How many sequels are there in the Ben 10 franchise?

The Ben 10 franchise has seen numerous sequels since its debut in 2005. With its popularity among viewers, the original series led to the creation of multiple sequels that continued the adventures of Ben Tennyson and his Omnitrix. As of 2021, there have been a total of four main sequels in the franchise. These include Ben 10: Alien Force, Ben 10: Ultimate Alien, Ben 10: Omniverse, and the most recent addition, Ben 10 (2016). Each sequel introduces new storylines, characters, and transformations for Ben, providing fans with fresh and exciting content while maintaining the core elements that have made the franchise so beloved.
This mind map was published on 17 October 2023 and has been viewed 35 times.

You May Also Like

What is the relationship between NFTs and the metaverse?

How does reforestation help the environment?

Como organizar e compartilhar meu portfólio no Wakelet?

What are the most pressing social issues?

What are the powers of each member of The Fantastic Four?

Who are the main villains in The Fantastic Four cartoons?

What are the key storylines in The Fantastic Four cartoons?

How has The Fantastic Four evolved in the different cartoons?

What are the main series in the Ben 10 franchise?

How many series are there in total in the Ben 10 franchise?

List the different series in the Ben 10 franchise.