How many series are there in total in the Ben 10 franchise?

In total, there are five series in the Ben 10 franchise. The original series, called "Ben 10," premiered in 2005 and followed the adventures of a 10-year-old boy named Ben Tennyson, who discovers a powerful wristwatch-like device called the Omnitrix. This device allows him to transform into various alien creatures, enabling him to battle against evil forces. After the success of the original series, four more series were created, including "Ben 10: Alien Force," "Ben 10: Ultimate Alien," "Ben 10: Omniverse," and the most recent one titled "Ben 10 (2016)." Each series expands upon the previous one and introduces new characters, aliens, and storylines, captivating fans of all ages.
This mind map was published on 17 October 2023 and has been viewed 70 times.

You May Also Like

What are the Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills (TEKS) for 5th-grade Math?

What are the key functions of production and operation management?

How do Gen Z and Millennials verify the credibility of information?

What are some strategies to reduce utility bills?

What are the key storylines in The Fantastic Four cartoons?

How has The Fantastic Four evolved in the different cartoons?

What are the main series in the Ben 10 franchise?

How many sequels are there in the Ben 10 franchise?

List the different series in the Ben 10 franchise.

What are the different animated television series in the Fantastic Four franchise?

How many animated television series are there in the Fantastic Four franchise?