What are the four chambers of the heart?

The four chambers of the heart are the left and right atria, and the left and right ventricles. The right atrium and right ventricle receive deoxygenated blood from the body and pump it to the lungs to be oxygenated. The left atrium and left ventricle receive oxygenated blood from the lungs and pump it out to the rest of the body. Working together, these four chambers allow the heart to efficiently pump blood throughout the body to deliver oxygen and nutrients to the tissues.
This mind map was published on 8 June 2024 and has been viewed 18 times.

You May Also Like

How to determine realistic business goals?

How can non-verbal cues be utilized to communicate intentions?

What are the challenges of implementing beyond budgeting?

Causes of the First World War?

What are the main components of the circulatory system?

What challenges do customers face in navigating the real estate market?

How to create unique designs for jewelry?

What is autonomous shipping and its benefits?

What are the challenges of implementing autonomous shipping in Azerbaijan?

What are the different types of pumps?

What is the concept of

How do Marjane and Othello handle societal pressures?